Beechworth Urban Landcare and Sustainability

North East Victoria


All BULS members are welcome to attend committee meetings as an observer, please just get in touch if you’d like to attend. If you’d like to be an active part of the committee then please consider nominating at the next AGM for an executive or general role. We are always looking for passionate, energetic and committed people. The BULS AGM is typically held in September each year, members will be advised of the date and place.


2017 office bearers are:


President: John Hawker

Vice President:

Spring Creek Project Manager: Elke Jasper

Treasurer: Helen Robinson

Secretary: Anne Threadgold

Communications: Nicki Munro

General Committee and Website: Jane Nicholas

General Committee: Gayle South(OLN), Jill Keith, Susan Hutson